Election Committee

Please have you absentee ballots into the election committee prior to Janaury 20, 2012.
This is a Vote of confidence for our New Imam.

Election Committee:
Gwen Ahmed
Zarieff Osman
David Muhammad
Asilah Yero
Zakiyyah Martin
Saleem Rasheed Jr.
Bro Rahim Abdullah

Al Inshirah Islamic Center By Laws

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>